Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Britney Thrash

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Britney Thrash

5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felicia Adkins

Felicia Adkins

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful, kind and knowledgeable! They truly care about their clients. I recommend them 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Tamara Spellman

Tamara Spellman

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough on everything, great people to work with."
Profile photo of Lee Simonelli

Lee Simonelli

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to change my insurance company for my house and car and Lori was very helpful and got me a good rate. I would highly recommend. Great people very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Chandise Sampson

Chandise Sampson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria King is very helpful, she went above and beyond for our needs and exceeded our expectations! 10/10 recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Marcus House

Marcus House

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in the office are really helpful. Britney was helpful with all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Mike H

Mike H

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees were very friendly and helpful with getting quotes and answering all my questions. Would recommend totally."
Profile photo of Britney Dooley

Britney Dooley

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori was so helpful with getting my current insurance down from 525 a month to 200 a month. Also I was given twice as much coverage than I previously had."
Profile photo of R J Wheeler

R J Wheeler

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of hotrodchik14

hotrodchik14

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Welcome greeting, Friendly atmosphere, and I went in for a quote and walked out w a policy. Derek helped me & He took his time to explain the difference between policies, the cost, what was covered n what wasn’t! Would recommend coming here for insur needs!"
Profile photo of ERICKA DOBSON

ERICKA DOBSON

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service as well as very helpful , in getting me what I am needed, with my insurance as well as other services with one monthly payment..... Thank you guys"
Profile photo of CTC

CTC

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laaysha Johnson

Laaysha Johnson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is Amazing!!. She fully explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Chris Hayes

Chris Hayes

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Littrell

Robert Littrell

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable with everything and showed me things I needed that I had thought about never checked into at very reasonable prices ... thank you Derek Will be referring people to u Great Job"
Profile photo of Vidal Brad Henderson

Vidal Brad Henderson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had the Best Customer Service experience ever. Samantha Smock you are the best. I was really impressed with the quote she gave me. I was like, okay Sign me up NOW !! I recommend everyone to at least check her out. She was truly a blessing today."
Profile photo of irvin becerra

irvin becerra

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was very pleasing and brief. Never tried to push any product and was very detailed in explaining everything that was questioned"
Profile photo of SKYLER Gillie

SKYLER Gillie

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Derek Allred he set me up good."
Profile photo of Alfredo Gonzalez

Alfredo Gonzalez

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and also super friendly if I could rate her better than a 5 star I would !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Allred

Carolyn Allred

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Derek for spending time with me explaining my insurance needs for 2022! Thank your for being so patient with me!!!! You are fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Vikki Shropshire

Vikki Shropshire

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was awesome so helpful and informative!! Super personable and professional!"
Profile photo of Katie Richard

Katie Richard

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is great! She navigated me through the entire process of purchasing renters insurance and gave me some helpful information for future plans! I would definitely use her services again!"
Profile photo of Chris Trigg

Chris Trigg

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was really helpful and very informative concerning coverage and policies. She was also very persistent, in a good way. State Farm has always been an industry leader and I am very proud to be a member now."
Profile photo of Wanda Percy

Wanda Percy

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Peel

Ryan Peel

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek went above and beyond to make sure I had the best Insurance coverage and explained all the coverages in complete detail were I understand what was best to have."