Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Britney Thrash

State Farm® Insurance Agent Britney Thrash

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shouchuang Zhu

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Communication. Patient. Would recommend to choose State Farm."

Zachary McWee

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek was incredibly kind and helpful throughout the entire process. Any questions I had he was happy to answer. Greatly recommended!"

Raj Mithani

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek is a professional and will go above and beyond to get you right coverage."

roger dotson

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek was super helpful and super friendly. Got me better coverage for a better price in minutes. Definitely recommend."

Kelly

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Victoria King and Britney Thrash’s office! Simple to make changes to policies and very convenient!"

Francisco Robles

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek was great went above and beyond extremely helpful and patient and saved me a lot of money by switching to state farm."

Hannah Stewart

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the absolute best experience with Derek! He recently took the time to find us the right deal for our home insurance and auto insurance on 3 vehicles. We couldn't be any more pleased with the final deal. The experience was stress-free and he made sure all our needs and wants were met with the policies."

Larry Loven

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful experience and I am now a client. Larry Loven"

dakota scanlon

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional people. Answered all questions i had and went into detail on the insurance. So far would recommend"

michelle quijano

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Britney Thrash and her team. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Everett E. Reilly III

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spent all weekend looking for insurance the only one that did not incite violence onlmy part."

Clee Tapp

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Derek demonstrated professionalism and answered any questions I had regarding the adequate coverages I needed. Very satisfied."

Brandy Pierce

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wasn’t expecting to switch but when Derek talked to my husband and I at the Fair Grounds, he managed to get us better insurance on our car and renters insurance. He was super nice and it was fast to get it all done. I’m super happy and would definitely recommend anyone using him for State Farm! Go see Derek or Brittany on Lamar!!"

Mary Rosson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was great at helping me today with my car and life insurance polices. I was very pleased!"

Quory

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there are phenomenal and very nice !! But Derek is Just 100% ✅ Amazing and very very Outstanding!! & Fast too ... He got me a quote with in 10mins for my vehicle.. got me a great deal 🤝🏾 and even discount with steer clear + home renters insurance.. I'm very happy with my insurance purchase with them !! I 100% recommended this State Farm & ask for Derek !! If you want $numbers in mins on a quote Very fast, Very understanding and helpful 📊"

PAT REA

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over to State Farm today! Victoria King did an awesome job helping us go through all options and ultimately saved us almost $200.00 per month! Thanks Victoria!!"

my biz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek Allred, is the best insurance sales man i have ever spoken to, he is exceptionally good, very detailed in explaining questions and the policy i required. He is versatile when it comes to insurance, he is the best of the best, he knows his stuff. I Will always work with you and will refer anyone who needs insurance to him. Stay Blessed Derek. Thanks a million."

lash jones

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is the best 👌"

Damond Cox

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great to work with, and made transition easy. Thanks Brittney!"

Jeff Spellman

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is an amazing person to deal with when it comes to insurance. She makes sure you get exactly what you need. Wouldn't want to deal with anyone else."

Kenneth Chambless

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and Britney helped me get life insurance!!!! 10/10 highly recommend!!!!"

Carlos Braaten

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The nicest most polite representative I've had the opportunity to speak with . Everything went swiftly and cordially definately happy with the service I recieved"

Kristen Ashton

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend speaking to Victoria King for insurance needs! She was prompt and very informative in giving us a quote"

Joseph Flanery

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Lori answered all of my questions and helped out with everything. Definitely go here for insurance."

SenpaiMarshmello

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori helped me sooo much!! She was very helpful and understanding with my questions. I appreciate her kindness! We need more people like her in this world!"