Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Layton

Chris Layton

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Layton
"Derrek was Great! saved me money and got me got more coverage than I was getting"
Profile photo of Vincent Badalamenti

Vincent Badalamenti

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Badalamenti
"Found me a great deal, fast!"
Profile photo of Emm Jay

Emm Jay

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emm Jay
"Excellent service. Very helpful, maintains communication welk"
Profile photo of B Tommy

B Tommy

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Tommy
"Talk about going over and beyond for the customer. I would rate 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Alan Lloyd

Alan Lloyd

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Lloyd
"I am impressed with the customer service I received from Derek and Britney. They answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable regarding my policy questions. Thank you very much, Derek..... I would definitely recommend State Farm auto insurance over GEICO..... -- A. Lloyd"
Profile photo of Robert Pedrosa

Robert Pedrosa

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pedrosa
"I don’t care who you are and where you’re from. If you need full coverage in DFW and don’t want to overpay for insurance , give Naomi a call @ Britney Thrash-State Farm. I personally saved over $150 a month by switching. She provided one of the best painless customer service experiences ever and you know how bad customer service has been lately (ahem AT&T). So What are you waiting for? No need to waste time filling out the same info on different sites that won’t help. Just call Naomi and give praise to Jesus. Amen!"
Profile photo of Wade Parshall

Wade Parshall

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Parshall
"She was very patient with my wierd situation. She’s a saint!"
Profile photo of Robert Mack

Robert Mack

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mack
"I'm so happy to be able to switch and save some money. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Therese Lopez

Therese Lopez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Lopez
"My agent Britney Thrash and Naomi were absolutely amazing, they were so patient with me going back and forth to find me the best rate. I’ve always loved State Farm and I’m glad to be back with them."
Profile photo of fatb0ysl1m95 Gaming

fatb0ysl1m95 Gaming

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fatb0ysl1m95 Gaming
"Derek was informative and helpful much appreciated. Definitely check him out!!"
Profile photo of Jay Franco

Jay Franco

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Franco
"Derek Allred was great! He was patient knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He answered the questions I asked. When asked if I was interested in the extra policy coverage he gave me the brief information, I declined and he accepted that and moved on. He didn’t pressure me into additional policies but gave me all the resources and information if I changed my mind later on. Amazing customer service! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Michella Halliburton

Michella Halliburton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michella Halliburton
"Derek Allred was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I haven't had customer service in years like that. Your company has a great worker. THANK YOU DEREK"
Profile photo of Alexus Cato

Alexus Cato

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Cato
"Derek was very helpful. An he took the time to actually listen to what I needed."
Profile photo of Marisa Webster

Marisa Webster

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Webster
"Was great help with getting us covered. Very friendly as well. Made getting insurance easy."
Profile photo of Jessica Hunt

Jessica Hunt

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hunt
"Derek was great. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions I asked about our complicated insurance policies. Highly recommend switching and using Derek as your insurance agent. Very pleased with the attention to detail and getting us the best offer for the money."
Profile photo of Lowell Gillie

Lowell Gillie

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lowell Gillie
"Derek Allred if very helpful. Anyone needing Insurance should contact him"
Profile photo of Joshua Armstrong

Joshua Armstrong

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Armstrong
"Darick gives really good details and helps any way he can they definitely about there customers"
Profile photo of Mike Swan

Mike Swan

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Swan
"DEREK ALLRED is the guy to ask for."
Profile photo of Marky THE mark

Marky THE mark

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marky THE mark
"They made the process so easy and they were the most friendliest staff I have ever spoke to. I highly recommend with 10 stars. Thank you Naomi 🙏"
Profile photo of Ollie Hayed

Ollie Hayed

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ollie Hayed
"Fast and friendly service. A+"
Profile photo of Duncan Hudson

Duncan Hudson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Hudson
"I’ve been under a lot of stress and anxiety but Naomi made this process easy. Her professionalism was appreciated. As a CEO of an investment company I try to hire people like her. Kind and professional to me goes before knowledge. Thanks Naomi"
Profile photo of Amy Edwards

Amy Edwards

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Edwards
"Naomi went above and beyond to help me. She was very thorough explaining my different options and getting the perfect coverage for my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Wampler

Stephanie Wampler

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Wampler
"I had the pleasure of setting up home insurance with Derek Allred at State Farm. He was incredibly professional, personal, and so helpful! He took over an hour to answer all my questions and explain everything on the quote. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cody Shaw (Codster)

Cody Shaw (Codster)

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Shaw (Codster)
"Great customer service and friendly"
Profile photo of Nicole Wyatt

Nicole Wyatt

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wyatt
"Naomi was incredibly sweet and helpful today!"